Anthony Patel Orthodontics Reviews

  • 4120 Heritage Trace Pkwy Suite 200, Keller, TX 76244

Anthony Patel Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Anthony Patel Orthodontics, we are dedicated to rewarding each of our patients with the lifelong gift of a beautiful and healthy smile. Our practice is committed to excellence in orthodontics delivered by an enthusiastic and service oriented team. We always treat each and every patient with personalized care, with the promise that they will receive the finest level of customer service available. Our treatment philosophy is based upon honesty and personal integrity, performing the right treatment at the right time and for the right reason.

To schedule a free consultation, please visit us at: www.anthonypatelortho.com or call us at one of our convenient, state of the art locations:

Southlake (817) 345-7591

Keller (817) 431-0707

Haslet (817) 847-0100


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 631

"We were new to the Fort Worth area and we were looking for the best orthodontist for our daughter. Based upon Dr. Patel's reviews, we made the decision to entrust her orthodontic dental care in Dr. Patel's hands. Our daughter needed major maxillo-facial surgery along with orthodontic work to correct her severe under bite issues. Dr. Patel and his staff spent a whole year in straightening her teeth, preparing her for surgery, in order to ensure the best possible outcome, and then providing continued orthodontic care after surgery. They were instrumental and took a personal interest in identifying the best maxillo-facial surgeon in the Dallas-Fort Worth area. and in coordinating with the surgeon in ensuring the success of the surgery. The net result was simply well beyond our wildest expectations. Our daughter's facial profile and her bite turned out perfect and has transformed her and given her much needed self confidence. Dr. Patel took a personal interest and we are tremendously indebted to him and his very caring staff. His office is very well run. They are always very prompt with their appointments and patients are not kept waiting. Dr. Patel and his staff are simply the BEST and we are fortunate to have someone like him who is so committed to the excellence of his work and his patients in our Fort Worth area."

Review Verified on 4/30/2016
"The staff was very nice and did a great job of fixing my sons bracket."

Review Verified on 4/29/2016
"Anthony Patel Orthodonics has definetly had a big impact on my life. They managed to take my teeth from a train wreck to perfection. I would definitely recommend this to anyone that is considering braces. I was scared to get braces but I actually fell asleep getting them on and off. My sister is about to get started on her journey as well and she can't wait!"

Review Verified on 4/20/2016
"The service and professionalism are exceptional!! The staff and Dr. Patel are friendly and highly skilled!! The environment is beautiful and everything you need is there! It feels like a gorgeous home!! They have good snacks, refreshments, even video games! This office is top notch! Look no further, Anthony Patel's ortho is where u need to be for a Fabulous smile!!!"

Review Verified on 4/20/2016
"Great!"

Review Verified on 4/20/2016
"Excellent service"

Review Verified on 4/20/2016
"Dr Patel and his whole staff are wonderful. From our first visit to our last, they were warm, professional, accommodating to our schedule, offered a beautiful office with snacks for the kids and, best of all, helped my son attain a perfect smile. Highly recommend them."

Review Verified on 4/12/2016
"I absolutely love the staff at Patel Orthodontics! They were very efficient and thorough in my orthodontic care. Dr. Patel is amazing! He made sure that things were absolutely perfect before my braces were removed. They were always willing to accommodate my schedule and were quick to resolve any issues I had with my retainers. Thanks Dr. Patel and staff at Patel Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 4/11/2016
"Friendly, knowledgable, professional staff made each appointment a positive experience . Every team member of Dr. Patel helped ,encouraged, and rearranged schedules to care specifically for my daughters needs. Dr. Patel always took time to explain the process And guide Lindsay's treatment and progress . Her smile is a perfect reflection of their teamwork and I would happily recommend Dr. Patel."

Review Verified on 4/11/2016
"I shouldn't have waited so long to get braces! This has been a wonderful experience with Dr. Patel and his team."

Review Verified on 4/10/2016
"Dr. Patel has been my family's orthodontist for years, and we wouldn't have it any other way! He is very attentive, patient, and willing to do whatever he can to accommodate. Also, his staff is just lovely! I have never had a negative experience at any one of their 3 offices located conveniently near my home and work. I have referred many friends to his office as well as I know they would not be disappointed. Thank you so much Dr. Patel, and staff, for all that you do for my family!"

Review Verified on 4/7/2016
"We have said this before but we have been very pleased with Dr Patel and his staff. Our daughter was very comfortable with the staff from day 1. It kind of hurt my feelings the first time she wanted to go back with them for her adjustment without her mom. ~sigh~ To me that was a great sign. Our daughter has completed her first round but she will be back for round two. She may need to be put back in braces and she's ok with that because the first time was a good experience. Btw, she is 11. Thank you"

Review Verified on 4/7/2016
"Dr Patel and staff are absolutely fantastic. Made the transition to braces very easy for my tween at the time. They gave us options and the advanced technology they used ensured braces that fit well and made the whole process less traumatic. Staff were super nice and friendly, remembered who we were - and I know there are tons of patients! Will recommend Dr Patel to anyone looking for an Orthodontist."

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"Dr. Patel was recommended to us after we got the devestating news that our 8 year old son is missing 9 of his permanent teeth. He was AWESOME!! Extremely nice, sensitive to our situation, professional and informative. Everyone there was just wonderful, not to mention the beautiful office, gameroom in the waiting area and snack bar for his patients. I left there feeling 100% better and will return as soon as my son is old enough for his braces and other needs. I cannot express how much we enjoyed our experience with Dr. Patel and his staff. 100 stars!! Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"We love Dr. Patel, think all staff are awesome!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"Took great care and time explaining my daughters orthodontic treatment plan. The office staff are wonderful and make you feel like family."

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"I want to let you know that when I arrived to this country I had an orthodontic treatment started, I was very lucky to find Doctor Patel because I had an emergency, I arrived to his place without appointment and he helped me, all the staff were very kind, first they help me and later we saw the details of insurance, etc. they were there when I needed, and that's very valuable. I don't want to brag but now a handsome smille :) Thanks Team!!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"Great office and excellent employees and service."

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"Great staff! We love it here."

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"We love Dr Patel and the office staff at Alliance!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"From the initial consultation through today, my son has had excellent service with his braces. Whether it be available appointment times, attitudes of staff members, or professionalism, our experience has been superb."

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"Love it love it........ They are so good with the kids"

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"Excellent staff and Excellent Doctor!!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"I love everyone at Dr. Patels office! Everyone goes above and beyond to help you and they always are very friendly and professional! I highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"During the first consultation with Dr. Patel and his staff my 10 year old son fell in love with them. He was instantly comfortable with getting his braces after the session that I moved forward with choosing this office to service my son. I know the best thing to do as a consumer was to shop around, but I did not feel the need to look elsewhere. I recommend this office to everyone."

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"Dr. Patel seen both of my children, both with a great smiles. Wonderful, caring staff and always clean. I would highly recommend!!!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"Excellent. Front desk friendly n helpful. We are always given a warm welcome. All dental hygienist do a awesome job. Dr. Patel is very experienced and my son just love him..."
"I love this office. Dr. Patel is one of the best! The staff is super sweet as well. They will work with you on any problems or questions you have. I would recommend everyone to Dr. Patel! If you want the best treatment this is the place to go."

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"Dr. Anthony Patel and his staff are always helpful and kind. Whenever we walk in the door, there is always someone welcoming us by name! Both my girls are in stage 2 of their braces with Dr. Patel, and have beautiful smiles!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"Dr Patel and all the staff are outstanding. He will not do unnecessary work and has told us several times "let's wait and see in 6 months" this gives us great faith that he has ours sons teeth as priority and not $$$. I have recommended several friends who also think they are fantastic and use them too. We have total trust in them."

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"Dr.Patel and his staff are excellent! They have been very patient with my fidgety 9 year old son; and will work to allow him breaks while he is getting his braces put on. My son look forward to going to his dental visit with them!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"Dr.Patel and his staff are excellent! They have been very patient with my fidgety 9 year old son; and will work to allow him breaks while he is getting his braces put on. My son look forward to going to his dental visit with them!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"Love this place. The staff is always friendly and inviting. Place is always clean and comfortable - feels like home. Dr. Patel is wonderful too."

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"Your office is unbelievably wonderful. My daughter has finished phase 1 and is in her retainer now. Her teeth truly look amazing. Dr. Patel and his wonderful staff have always been so kind and so accommodating to us. We hit the jackpot when we found this office. Thank you all for being so great!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"My family just loves the staff and Dr. Patel. My daughter has anxiety with her teeth being worked on and they have made her feel at ease with each visit. They are kind and patient and always greets us with a smile. As my daughter is wrapping up her time with Phase 1, we are already planning Dr. Patel and his staff to take care of our oldest son."

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"Patel took care of my son when we moved to Texas. He was able to reduce the treatment time with very little cost to me. Outstanding service!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"I will highly recommend Dr Anthony Patel to anyone who needs an orthodontist. I had 3 children who has been treated by Dr.Patel and the before and after results were Amazing. He is professional and takes a personal interest in each patient and every process was exactly what each of my children need from bands to retainers. His office from the front desk to billing were friendly and helpful as well as professional. I have and will continue to recommend Dr.Patel . The results of his work with teeth and patience with the children is Phenomenal."

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"Dr. Patel and his team is amazing!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"We first met Dr. Patel while he was with Dr. Alton Bishop. (Dr. Bishop was our older daughters' orthodontist) Fast forward several years, he is now our orthodontist for our younger two. He is wonderful. He is patient, with both the patient and the parent! He explains his thoughts and plans, while allowing the family to offer their opinions. He works within his knowledge of his specialty while accommodating the patient's requests. His staff is friendly, helpful and fun. We are happy with the entire experience and thrilled with the results!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"Dr Patel and the staff are wonderful!!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"Dr Patel is the best orthodontist and his staff is wonderful! Having braces on can be painful but Dr Patel and his staff makes the whole process fun for the kids. My daughter loves it there! Thank you so much for what you all do!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"Dr. Patel is excellent with my 8 year old who just started in braces he takes the time to answer all our questions and make my daughter feel comfortable with everything that they do during her appointments. Thank you so much for you work!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
Reviews 169 - 210 of 631

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com