Anthony Patel Orthodontics Reviews

  • 4120 Heritage Trace Pkwy Suite 200, Keller, TX 76244

Anthony Patel Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Anthony Patel Orthodontics, we are dedicated to rewarding each of our patients with the lifelong gift of a beautiful and healthy smile. Our practice is committed to excellence in orthodontics delivered by an enthusiastic and service oriented team. We always treat each and every patient with personalized care, with the promise that they will receive the finest level of customer service available. Our treatment philosophy is based upon honesty and personal integrity, performing the right treatment at the right time and for the right reason.

To schedule a free consultation, please visit us at: www.anthonypatelortho.com or call us at one of our convenient, state of the art locations:

Southlake (817) 345-7591

Keller (817) 431-0707

Haslet (817) 847-0100


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 631

Facebook Verified
"All I can say is WOW! Dr. Patel and his staff are Wonderful. I have to say that this office is one of the Best offices I have visited for services. I was greeted by name as I came in the door, all smiles and a warm welcome. All the staff were very kind and pleasant, which made me feel like I had been going in to the office forever. Lastly Dr. Patel, he is very knowledgeable, friendly, positive, and has a calm demeanor. He has made a Raving Fan of me. Not very often do you find doctors that have great personalities and makes you feel like you are their only patient. I would recommend anyone who needs Orthodontic services to Dr. Patel, he is Outstanding."

Review Verified on 8/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"office ladies are always friendly and pleasant. Dr. Patel is knowledgeable and keeps parents up to date."

Review Verified on 8/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"It was a great experience going to Anthony Patel orthodontics. They have an amazing office with things such as a Gameroom and snack bar. The doctor and all the staff are all very nice and I always feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend Anthony Patel Orthodontics to anybody."

Review Verified on 7/31/2013
Facebook Verified
"I can't say enough about Dr. Patel and his wonderful staff! I have put all three of my boys through Dr. Patel, with my youngest still going through treatment. If your looking for a professional, honest, and caring orthodontic group, Alliance Orthodontics is it!"

Review Verified on 6/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughter is 9 years old and she has her first set of braces and we have always been treated with respect. The service is fast and always friendly"

Review Verified on 6/25/2013
Facebook Verified
"I felt very comfortable in your office. I didn't feel rushed. Very nice accommodating staff."

Review Verified on 6/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Patel and his staff are amazing to work with! My initial consultation with them was very informative and helpful. The comfortable atmosphere they create makes choosing them for my future orthodontics treatment an easy choice."

Review Verified on 6/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"Awesome experience! Everyone was very friendly, hospitable & knowledgable! Maddie looks great (a little sore today which is to be expected), but the braces look great! Thank you all very much! Great experience!"

Review Verified on 6/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"Best experience. Great care of Jewel. Very caring. Very educational. Love the visit and the staff. Very professional."

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
Facebook Verified
"My son had a great relationship with Dr. Patel. Dr. Patel is a warm and relationally gifted person who treats his patients and the parents of patients with respect and integrity. When we first started this journey, my son had a cross bite and under bite. With precision and encouragement, Dr. Patel guided us through the difficult journey of straightening a very crooked set of misaligned teeth! Seth's braces came off yesterday and his teeth look great! Thank-you Dr. Patel for holding our hand through this process!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2013
Facebook Verified
"The friendliest people ever! Everyone was so nice and sweet! Everyone was so welcoming.... I felt at home."

Review Verified on 5/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"Our son Cade is a patient and we have had a great experience with ya'll. Dr. Patel and all the staff are very sweet and work with us if we need to reschedule or get in when needed. I would recommend them to my friends and family!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"This office is the most personable, caring office I have ever experienced. Dr.Patel has a very caring, individualized personal approach to my son. He has made my son an active participant in the process of fixing his teeth."

Review Verified on 5/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"I very much appreciate Dr. Patel & his staff. The treatment was awesome & the customer service was first rate! I was treated at Alliance Orthodontics at the Keller location. Also, I appreciate that I received a discount for paying for the services in full."

Review Verified on 5/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"ALL of the staff have been so kind and helpful. Dr. Patel, Dental hygienist/assistant, and business office personnel explained everything in detail from how braces work to financial aspects of the treatment process. Very impressed and appreciative of the service that has been provided this far in my daughter's journey to a more beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 5/4/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Patel's office is the best! They are always so helpful and friendly. I rarely have to wait to be seen and if I have to wait, it's ok because their waiting room is awesome. They have TV's in the waiting room and a game room, which keeps my little brother busy. The points system they have really encourages me to get cleanings and take care of my braces so I can earn gift cards. They also have great contests. I have visited both the Keller & Southlake offices. I highly recommend Dr. Patel!!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughter's teeth have really improved since we have been coming to Dr. Patel's office. The staff is really nice and welcoming and we have seen a huge improvemnet in her smile!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"I have been very pleased with all the services I have received to make my teeth straight and fall into place. The staff is very nice and welcoming nd my teeth have really improved since this whole process has begun."

Review Verified on 4/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love love love the compassion the staff extends to their paitients it feels like family!"

Review Verified on 4/12/2013
Facebook Verified
"Awesome service! Love that Dr. Patel takes the time to provide a detailed explanation and makes Kenidi feel very comfortable. Thank you Dr. Patel & staff for your awesome service!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff that puts any worries at ease. They are eager to answer any questions and thoroughly explain any procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Patel's office to anyone."

Review Verified on 3/30/2013
Facebook Verified
"I visited the office recently just to make a payment and have my wires clipped. Dr. Patel clipped my wires and also worked me in to replace the chain on my lower teeth with a new chain to help close my spaces faster. Overall my experience in the office has been great and everyone there is extremely nice and very helpful."

Review Verified on 3/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"We always have an awesome experience here!!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"Best customer service from any dental office I have ever experienced! Dr. Patel is detailed and ensures I am completely, 100% satisfied."

Review Verified on 3/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"So glad we found Dr. Patel! My daughters love going to the orthodontist. His staff is kind, patient and truly has the best interest of my girls at heart. Not to mention the way their smiles are turning out! I can highly recommend this orthodontic team."

Review Verified on 2/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughter, Marisa has been under the best care with Dr. Patel & his amazing staff! We did not expect to be treated with such care & concern thru our entire orthodontic treatment plan. The time passed but the Staff stayed constant and reliable and concerned about my daughter's orthodontic needs. The entire staff and Dr. Patel have always been so genuine & caring. I just loved that about this Orthodontic office. Not to mention that they are like family to us now! This entire experience was so awesome and such a blessing for me and my family. We received the ultimate care and Orthodontic treatment that anyone would be blessed to receive. We are so happy and satisfied with the end results of our daughter's treatment plan. We now have a very confident young lady who has a fantastic smile and perfectly straight teeth! We are happy, happy, happy! Many thanks to the best staff and a most amazing Dr. Patel who was and is the finest that Texas can offer! With much gratitude! The Farry family"

Review Verified on 2/25/2013
Facebook Verified
"I was very skeptical that my son's teeth could be fixed without surgery. Dr. Patel was able to correct my son's teeth and explain every step of the way so we knew what to expect every time. I will be bringing my daughter in to get her teeth corrected this spring! Also not to forget the staff is top notch!"

Review Verified on 2/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"I got braces four months ago and my teeth are already getting straight! Everyone in the office is always so sweet to me! :)"

Review Verified on 2/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"The moment I walked into Dr. Patel's office I knew right away it was a great fit. Dr. Patel and his staff are so welcoming, warm and friendly. They make you feel like you are apart of their family, not just a patient. Dr. Patel clearly explained everything to me and my 2 year journey with braces was a great experience. I am very happy with the outcome of my smile! I would highly recommend Dr. Patel to anyone who needs ortho work."

Review Verified on 2/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughter and I both had exceptional care here. The staff and Dr Patel are great. I will continue to refer my friends and family!!!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr Patel and his staff are the best! They treat you with respect and understanding giving me a beautiful smile. They also offer rewards for good hygiene and no broken brackets. I can't recommend his office more!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great place to get your braces! The entire staff is friendly and personable. My daughter was a little nervous about getting her braces, but the staff made her feel at ease. We have been into the office several times & each time we were called back at our appointment time. I am very pleased with the service we are getting."

Review Verified on 1/24/2013
"Dr. Patel and his staff provide an outstanding level of service! Big thank you to Amy going out of her way to meet me after work to deliver my son's retainer to me so I would not have to drive back to their office. You guys are the best!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2017
"I was so impressed by the fantastic staff! Everyone is so kind and welcoming. Such a great experience. I'm so excited to be back for treatment. Special thank you to Vicki and Dr. Patel!"

Review Verified on 10/14/2016
"Dr. Patel has gone above and beyond for my daughter who recently got her braces off. While at a follow up appointment to get a retainer made, I mentioned that my daughter's smile looked slightly "off" because the teeth on one side looked the SLIGHTEST bit longer than the teeth on the other side. Dr. Patel agreed and offered to place her back in braces at no additional charge. If you are looking for an orthodontist, I highly suggest Dr. Patel. We have been coming to his office for about a year and a half and have never had a bad experience. His staff is welcoming and friendly."

Review Verified on 8/11/2016
"Good Reviews! Dr Patel and his Staff are amazing! My son has Autism and is extra sensitive. Amy is one of Dr Patel's Assistance and she is so genital, patient, and explains what she is doing as she works on my sons teeth. The other Assistance and Staff are just as great and so friendly. I was previously told from another Dr. that my son would need surgery. Not with Dr Patel. He was so kind and thoroughly explained how he will fix my sons teeth. Also, my son will not be needing surgery because of Dr Patel's great ingenuity and techniques. Thank you Dr Patel and Staff !! ♥"
"Worlds greatest orthodontist with the best staff to back him up. Wonderful place love going to get my check ups. They always make you feel like family.."

Review Verified on 7/6/2016
"Dr Anthony Patel and his staff at Alliance Orthodontics are THE BEST, hands down. It can be traumatic enough for some children to go through the whole braces experience, but this group of professionals knows how to ease any apprehension whatsoever. They are very caring and always take time to walk you through every step of the process. I was told my youngest son would need oral surgery"

Review Verified on 6/28/2016
"I love Anthony Patel orthodontist"

Review Verified on 6/23/2016
"Best place to go. Everyone is so friendly and caring love going to see them on my check ups. A+++"

Review Verified on 6/6/2016
"Dr. Patel and his staff are all wonderful."

Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"Great people!"

Review Verified on 5/6/2016
Reviews 127 - 168 of 631

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com