Anthony Patel Orthodontics Reviews

  • 4120 Heritage Trace Pkwy Suite 200, Keller, TX 76244

Anthony Patel Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Anthony Patel Orthodontics, we are dedicated to rewarding each of our patients with the lifelong gift of a beautiful and healthy smile. Our practice is committed to excellence in orthodontics delivered by an enthusiastic and service oriented team. We always treat each and every patient with personalized care, with the promise that they will receive the finest level of customer service available. Our treatment philosophy is based upon honesty and personal integrity, performing the right treatment at the right time and for the right reason.

To schedule a free consultation, please visit us at: www.anthonypatelortho.com or call us at one of our convenient, state of the art locations:

Southlake (817) 345-7591

Keller (817) 431-0707

Haslet (817) 847-0100


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 631

Facebook Verified
"Dr Patel is the very best. Great doctor, great staff, beautiful smile. Exactly what you want from your Orthodontist. We could not recommend them more!"

Review Verified on 9/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"My name is Yrral Jones and I have been a happy patient of Dr. Patel and his staff for over a year now. I went in for a free consultation about getting invisalign or braces (hoping for invisalign), and was pleasantly surprised by how easy and wonderful the staff made the process. After speaking with Dr. Patel, and deciding that invisalign was the process best for me we started the process. The entire staff at Dr. Patel's offices are fantastic and make me feel exceptional every time I step through the door. They even know my voice over the phone, this kind of service is not only hard to come by, but deserves to be talked about. I look forward to seeing each and everyone of them each time I have an appointment, in fact I have only missed one because I love going there so much. My teeth have never looked better and the self confidence that it gives me is priceless, and on top of all this Dr. Patel is a perfectionist. Dr. Patel and his staff put everything they have into making you look and feel your best at all times. I can not say enough great things about them and their approach to helping others."

Review Verified on 9/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"From the second we walked in for our free consultation, to the second we walked out the door, the employees and Dr. Patel himself, made us feel 100% welcome and valued as a customer. After meeting the staff and orthodontist and learning about the practice, we decided as we left, that we no longer needed to see any others for consultations. My son, Andrew, loved the people we met there, he said Vicki was very very friendly and that he really wanted to go back to them for his treatment. I have already referred Dr. Patel to a few other people seeking consultations, and will continue to spread the word about how awesome you are!"

Review Verified on 8/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"I already had my braces on when I moved to Texas from Chicago. I was a little nervous about what to expect. Dr Patel made everything so easy and I was comfortable right away. It felt like there was no transition. The doctor and the entire office staff are so friendly! I just got my braces off and can't be happier! Thank you, Dr Patel!"

Review Verified on 8/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"I called for a last minute appointment because my daughter had a broken bracket. They got my daughter in right away! Paige is the one that helped her out today. She is always so friendly and helpful! They are great!"

Review Verified on 8/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always a wonderful experience. Thank you for taking such great care of Connor. His jaw and teeth are amazing. It was a lot for a 8 year old to go through, but with your help, he did it and we couldn't be happier. Thank you, The Perry Family"

Review Verified on 8/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"Love this Orthodontist! The staff is always very helpful. Dr. Patel always goes out of his way to explain the procedures for the day and to make my 13 year old daughter feel very comfortable. They use the latest in technology and don't charge extra for it. They gave me an easy payment plan as well. I would recommend anyone needing braces to use their services."

Review Verified on 8/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"Doctor Patel is probably one of the best orthodontists I have ever been to. My mouth was really challenging and he knew what to do! I would recommend him to kids whose teeth need help. Thank you for everything!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"I just recently brought my second daughter into Dr. Patel for braces. From the front office staff to Dr. Patel it was a great experience. I never feel rushed and I am able to get all of my questions answered. They are great with my kids too, very patient and considerate."

Review Verified on 8/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"My son Kendall has been going to Dr. Patel for over a year now. The staff is always extremely courteous and helpful. Dr. Patel is knowledgeable and my son's teeth look amazing! The transformation is night and day! He will now have a smile to always be proud of thanks to Dr. Patel and everyone at Alliance Orthodontics! I would recommend them to anyone in search of orthodontic care!"

Review Verified on 7/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"The staff is amazing! The office is a great set up for kids. I would highly recommend Dr. Patel."

Review Verified on 7/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Patel is wonderful and the staff is amazing. We have had nothing but positive experiences during this journey. Highly recommend this awesome team."

Review Verified on 7/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Patel and his assistants are always kind and professional. Dr. Patel genuinely cares for his patients. The staff are very welcoming people and make you feel at home when you during your office visit. They all make up an excellent team."

Review Verified on 7/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"So happy with Dr. Anthony Patel. He did a wonderful job with my daughter that had braces. Her teeth look beautiful, couldn't be happier."

Review Verified on 7/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"Alliance Orthodontics is a wonderful practice. We always feel like part of the family. Dr. Patel & his staff are very personable, friendly, professional & fun. Not only did we receive excellent orthodontic treatment, the entire practice always asks about what is going on in our lives & remember from visit to visit what is going on in our individual lives. If you're looking for awesome orthodontic care, this is the place for you & your family!"

Review Verified on 7/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"Joseph's Clinical Assistant always does an amazing job of being very gentle and patient with him. He had to start wearing rubber bands at this visit and she did an amazing job of encouraging him & talking him through it until he had the technique down. Dr. Patel always does a great job of taking the time to explain the current procedure & what the future procedures might look like. I'm always so appreciative of this amazing staff."

Review Verified on 7/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have been in my braces now for about a year and I'm ahead a schedule. Dr. Patel says it's because of me but in all reality it is because of him and his staff (all I've done is listen to what they say to do). Dr. Patel and his staff are very knowledgeable and very clear in explaining what needs to be done and what to expect. Nothing has been a surprise with my experience except for the fact of fast things are moving and I credit it all to Dr. Patel and his staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Patel with no hesitation or reservation to anyone."

Review Verified on 6/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"Madison is in the first two weeks of phase 1. She was freaking out a little due to a broken bracket and not only did you get her in early Monday morning but the lady who fixed everything was so nice and made sure Madison wasn't still freaking out. She and the rest of your staff is amazing!"

Review Verified on 6/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"We have 2 kids currently in orthodontics with Dr. Patel. Dr. Patel and his staff continue to impress our family with everything from the exceptional level of care to the friendly office staff. We are also amazed at how fast we are seeing results with movement of both of our kid's teeth. Dr. Patel is great!"

Review Verified on 5/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"I can't say enough about Dr. Patel. He is brilliant & this world is a better place with him in it. He is thoughtful, patient & precise. I felt very confident having his watchful eye near as he supervised ortho resident (Dr K) at the UTHSC Dental School in San Antonio. As a grandmother of 2 boys, (one who also had braces) I discovered it really is never too late to have ortho treatment. As you can see I highly esteem Dr. Patel & strongly recommend him. He will change your life! Best wishes to Dr. Patel & his beautiful family."

Review Verified on 5/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"I just took my daughter in yesterday for her check up. We were called back before our appointment time. The staff was very friendly and helpful as usual. We always recommend Dr. Patel and his staff to everyone we know!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"I absolutely love this place. Everyone is always so nice and respectful. Dr. Patel is one of the nicest and smartest dentist ever. Thank you Dr Patel and your staff"

Review Verified on 5/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"The staff is great and always take great care of my 9 year old. Everyone makes the office visits warm and welcoming. Thank you."

Review Verified on 4/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"My son was very anxious while getting his braces. Dr. Patel along with the rest of his staff worked to comfort him. They were all very patient and understanding, explaining the process and working quickly to get his braces on. I'm so appreciative of the time they took to make sure he was okay."

Review Verified on 3/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Patel exceeds all expectations of a dental provider. From his front office and back office. The atmosphere is ways upbeat and friendly. Not one step of the process is left up to guessing. The staff is always professional and detail oriented. With flexible hours and always willing to help in a pinch ( broken brackets). I'm excited to spread the word on this uncommon care that is provided. You always have a feeling of guidance, acceptance and knowing you matter. Exceptional service! As a staff member just know you do make a difference in each and every patient you encounter. As a Family we are truly blessed to find such a wonderful provider for our family."

Review Verified on 3/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"Well not much I can add but I salute the Doctor and staff, the office setting, the fresh air colors. Oh I am going to love this family. See you soon. Thanks guys."

Review Verified on 2/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"We came in for my daughter's first ortho consultation with Dr Patel. From the minute we walked in, we felt very comfortable. Lauren did not even want us to come back with her when she got her xrays taken. That said a lot to me. Lauren instantly told us when we left your office that she wanted Dr. Patel to do her braces. :-) Thank you for making this new expereince for our daughter a comfortable one. Joyce and Chris Vaught"

Review Verified on 2/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"I was born in Mexico. When I was 8 years old I moved to Spain, at the begining I didnĀ“t like it but after four years I loved it. Once in Spain the dentist recommended I wear braces, when I got them it was painful but I have seen my teeth move and look better. Then, 3 months ago we moved to Southlake and I saw Dr. Anthony Patel, he and his team are very kind and I like to get points and participate in the contest he organizes :)"

Review Verified on 1/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"All I can say is Dr. Patel and his Amazing staff are Awesome. My one son is just about finished up with Invisalign treatment and his teeth are looking Amazing. And now my other son is about to start the same treatment. They are Truly the Best!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"Every visit is fantastic. Love this office!"

Review Verified on 1/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"My Ortho appointment on yesterday was great as usual. Dr. Patel and his staff are always pleasant, I was greeted with a smile from Diane and she really knew how to ease my nervousness of being late for my appointment. I was seen by April not more than 2 mins after walking in, she was very pleasant too. My visits always leave me thinking about how Dr. Patel's office make customer service look so easy, and of course Dr. Patel was his usual self; patient and thorough. He always makes a point to ask me if I am having any problems; he tells me how my treatment is going and the outcome he is trying to achieve, and he never leaves a page unturned. Overall I would give my visit an A+, High Five, and an unlimited number of Stars, and I would recommend Dr. P's office to anyone who needs orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 12/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Patel and his staff are amazing! They are always polite and courteous. And do an amazing job."

Review Verified on 12/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"I must say that I have never been to a doctors office (of any kind) where the staff is so friendly. It doesn't seem to be that it's all for show either. It actually looks like the staff may actually enjoy working at this office. I don't see that very often. I have been to many doctor's offices and hear the staff complaining, whispering, gossiping and just being plain rude to the people that come in. I am truely impressed with this office and the knowledge that comes with Dr. Patel and his staff. After wasting thousands of dollars with another orthodontist, I am now truly getting my monies worth."

Review Verified on 12/1/2013
Facebook Verified
"I brought my son in to Dr. Patel's office for a consult. From the moment we walked in the door until the moment we left, I knew this was no ordinary orthodontist/doctor's office. We were greeted the moment we walked in. The receptionist came out of the office and met my children and me at the front door introduced herself and then gave us a tour. Everyone from the front office staff to support staff to the dr. were very kind and personable. Dr. Patel described his recommended course of treatment and took the time to answer all of my questions without making me feel rushed like you get at most offices. He also removed an appliance from my daughter's mouth that had been placed by another ortho before we moved. I thought we'd have to come back for another appt. for that, but he took care of it right there on the spot. My son is actually looking forward to his upcoming treatment. I am very pleased that we looked around until we found a kid friendly yet professional staff and doctor."

Review Verified on 11/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"I HIGHLY recommend these people! My son has been notorious for messing with his brackets, wire, etc. and they have always been genuinely willing to help. Aside from that, everyone is personable, starting with Dr. Patel. Very rare place that is consistent with how how well we've been treated!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"This last time was our third time in the office. We are always welcomed cheerfully by the front desk when coming in. Every person we've had contact with has been very nice. I can't say enough about the difference you feel upon coming into this office compared to other doctor offices. It's always a pleasurable experience. I also appreciate the time and sincerity that Dr Patel takes when making sure my daughter is comfortable and understands what is going to happen when she does get braces, putting her wild made up fears to rest :) It makes it easier for me as a parent to get her to cooperate and accept that this is not going to be painful. The bedside manner that Dr Patel delivers is great! The whole office has made this an easy decision for us and I've already recommended him to a friend! Can't imagine taking our business anywhere else."

Review Verified on 11/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"Thank you Dr. Patel and the whole staff. My 9 year old is having an awesome experience with you and your office. Its hard enough to be 9 with braces, so thank you for being so caring and understanding.. :)"

Review Verified on 10/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Patel and his staff have been caring for my children for over 5 years. Their professional, yet personal approach to orthodontics is refreshing and comforting. Dr. Patel talks with us after each visit. It is nice knowing what progress has been made and exactly what our goals are for the next visit. Even though, my son's braces have needed a more aggressive approach, Dr. Patel had my daughter in and out of braces within 14 months. She has a beautiful smile and hopefully, with Dr. Patel's care, my son won't need jaw surgery in the future. We are thankful for Anthony Patel Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"I can't thank Dr. Patel and April enough for seeing me yesterday. One of my bite gaurds broke and instead of making me wait for an appointment in a day or two they fit me in. They also took the time to look everything over. Dr. Patel's office is very through and you don't feel like a number with them. Thanks for everything!!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"Awesome visit! Thanks for pulling my tooth!"

Review Verified on 9/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"My son is been treated by Dr Patel and I'm so please with the whole treatment, not only he is going to have a a perfect smile , his bite has been corrected making sure he is not going to have any issues related ! Dr Patel and his team are the best example of what professional and customer care is! Always caring , on time and taking the time to explain all the procedure !"

Review Verified on 8/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Anthony Patel's office was great, very friendly & welcoming. They were very thorough & took the extra time to make my kids feel very comfortable & important. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/14/2013
Reviews 85 - 126 of 631

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com