Anthony Patel Orthodontics Reviews

  • 4120 Heritage Trace Pkwy Suite 200, Keller, TX 76244

Anthony Patel Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Anthony Patel Orthodontics, we are dedicated to rewarding each of our patients with the lifelong gift of a beautiful and healthy smile. Our practice is committed to excellence in orthodontics delivered by an enthusiastic and service oriented team. We always treat each and every patient with personalized care, with the promise that they will receive the finest level of customer service available. Our treatment philosophy is based upon honesty and personal integrity, performing the right treatment at the right time and for the right reason.

To schedule a free consultation, please visit us at: www.anthonypatelortho.com or call us at one of our convenient, state of the art locations:

Southlake (817) 345-7591

Keller (817) 431-0707

Haslet (817) 847-0100


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 631

Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Patel!! My husband and daughter have braces and he is always able to get them in same day for any issues that arise. My 11 year old daughter has had her braces for almost a year. My husband is almost to the end of his treatment. I am so happy that we have someone on our side that really cares about the end result."

Review Verified on 7/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Patel is a very professional, thorough and honorable orthodontist. He made it clear from our initial consultation what we were to expect in the way of treatment, length of time in braces and what our end results would look like. The waiting room is inviting and offers complimentary coffee/tea and snacks. The office staff is always accommodating, knowledgeable, and understanding. Our daughter's smile is beautiful after Dr. Patel's orthodontia artistry and our son begins treatment in a few weeks!"

Review Verified on 7/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Patel and his staff have been amazing to my daughter who is 9 and about 4 months into braces! She loves coming to see him as they make it Fun, yet informative if she needs to be brushing better!"

Review Verified on 7/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter, Ava, was extremely nervous about going to see an orthodontist to possibly get braces. We were referred to Dr. Patel by several of our friends in the Keller area so we decided to make an appointment. We were greater with a smile and offered snacks and a drink. My daughter's anxiety-stricken demeanor quickly melted away. When she was called back, Dr. Patel's employee spoke to my daughter every step of the way. They were teaching my daughter about what needed to happen and why...What would take place and how. She was so involved and engaged in this process and I was thrilled with the level of excellence that was taking place here at Dr. Patel's Orthodontics. I also loved how they encourage clients with their reward point system! The staff and service you receive is unlike anything I have seen and I grew up as the daughter of an orthodontist so I can recognize excellent service in this realm. Thank you Dr. Patel And staff!!"

Review Verified on 7/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"We LOVE Dr. Patel!!! Not only is Dr. Patel an amazing orthodontist, he has an amazing office staff and assistants as well. Everyone at the office is friendly and caring and we had an incredible experience. We would highly recommend anyone in need of orthodontic work to choose Dr. Patel!"

Review Verified on 7/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"I'm thrilled my son doesn't need a phase two of braces but kinda makes me sad I won't be seeing everyone at Alliance Orthodontics anymore! They truly do care about their patients and it reflects in everything they do the moment you walk in the door."

Review Verified on 7/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"I came in with a bracket that had come loose.. It was taken care of and all is well"

Review Verified on 6/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr.Patel and staff are very friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 6/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent! Thank you for everything!"

Review Verified on 6/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"Staff was very friendly and I appreciated the refreshments."

Review Verified on 6/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Patel and his staff have been extremely patient with our family. We started seeing Dr. Patel for my oldest son at age 8 for his protruding incisors due to his baby teeth not coming out timely and crowding of his lower teeth. He provided a second opinion of pulling the uppers and allowing some time to see if they would fall back into place. During our follow-up he suggested we not put him through pulling the lowers. When we returned to his office in 6mths, they had all shifted significantly. Although new to the practice, I appreciate Dr. Patel's professionalism, that he has children my boys' age that he uses for comparison purposes in explaining scenarios and demonstrating what he would do for his son...which often has been to allow time to run it's course...and his understanding our financial situation and that our dental coverage is in a waiting period. He is just a very well grounded guy, realistic, and fun. Both boys enjoy seeing him each time. I also LOVE that there is no payment until treatments start....this is a business of "family" and you get the feeling that he truly wants to help you and is looking out for your family's best interest."

Review Verified on 6/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff makes the biggest difference. It puts my daughter at ease and she looks forward to her visits. She enjoys wearing her shirt into the office and seeing how many points she has and that makes it fun for her. Overall, our experience has been very positive. We would happily recommend your office to our friends!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love Dr.Patel and his staff Thank you for fixing my teeth! :-)"

Review Verified on 6/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love Dr. Patel and his staff"

Review Verified on 6/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent customer service!!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience."

Review Verified on 6/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"I wrote very high reviews when I first started coming to see Dr. Patel and his office staff, and now almost a year and a half later, I can truly say the quality of Dr. Patel and all the wonderful women in his office have exceeded all my expectations. The appointments are always on time, they're prepared, they know me by name the second I walk in. They are always professional, polite, funny and caring. Medically speaking, I would say Dr. Patel and this staff have been the best experience I've ever had. Thank you for my smile. Jacqueline Lewis"

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent customer service, everyone including Dr. Patel took the time to ensure I understood the orthodontic service I was pursuing."

Review Verified on 5/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great job and great staff!!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always perfect customer service! The staff is always welcoming and very friendly! Dr Patel is the best!"

Review Verified on 4/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"I went to Anthony Patel Orthodontics in the Keller location and I very much enjoyed my visit! The hygienist efficiently fixed any broken brackets and she put in my new wires in a speedy manner. She then, of course, had her work checked by Dr. Patel. Though there is potential for these appointments to be uncomfortable, every time I attend my visits at this clinic I get exceptional care that evenly follows their company- wide mission statement. I could not be happier with this company's work."

Review Verified on 4/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Patel is a very good listener and understanding . He takes his time to explain the process well in details and makes sure we understand. We love the system he uses. We love the office location, cleanliness and decor. Most staffs are friendly. We are very pleased with Dr. Patel!!"

Review Verified on 3/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"Ever since I've been going to see Dr P and his staff they are so nice and gentle. They always teach me what I need to know and give details. Dr P and staff are truly THE BEST!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr Patel is the very best, caring Doctor we go to. He takes time out to talk with you, go over everything and make sure that you feel 100% comfortable with your treatment. He also cares enough about his patients to give the best and most updated information. Dr Patel's staff is the greatest and also are very caring for their patients. My son has had his braces off now for about 6 months, but he can't wait to go in for his retainer visits just because he loves the friends we have made at Dr Patel Orthodontics. He smiles all the time with confidence thanks to Dr. Patel."

Review Verified on 3/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent Dr and Staff. Love the family friendly atmosphere."

Review Verified on 3/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent as always. Love the staff."

Review Verified on 3/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Patel is very nice and we love going there."

Review Verified on 3/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"Jazmine always has a great experience at the office! She does not dread or whine about her appointments, we actually get to look forward to the outing together!"

Review Verified on 1/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love Dr. Patel's office....the staff is very friendly and Dr. Patel is awesome."

Review Verified on 1/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Patel is very patient, straightforward, and sincere. He is obviously interested in what is best for your child, not just growing his bank account. He respects his patients and truly listens to what they say. The staff are all kind, positive, and everyone seems to truly love working there!"

Review Verified on 1/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"LOVE Dr. Patel and their entire office!! When getting my son's braces put on, I did not know what to expect on how long the appointment would last. My 2 year old daughter was with me and when the appointment stretched into her nap time and we had tried all the tricks to keep her happy, the office ladies turned on the lobby TV to cartoons just for her. She got comfy in the floor and that kept her very happy for the rest of the appointment. Not only do they save the day with her, but when my son's bracket came loose (darn tiny teeth!), they got us in right away to replace it. In and out, always friendly, always helpful, and my son feels 100% comfortable each and every time he goes in for a check-up. Couldn't be happier with Dr. Anthony Patel & the whole office!"

Review Verified on 12/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"Love dr Patel & his staff. Would recommend to anyone. Very friendly & the wait time is always reasonable."

Review Verified on 12/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always a good experience"

Review Verified on 12/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Patel and his staff are amazing! My appointments are always fast and they take great care of me."

Review Verified on 11/26/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have been in my braces since July 1, 2014 and it has been a fabulous experience for me. Some pain and some discomfort, but seeing the changes in my mouth over such a short time makes it all worth it. Dr. Patel and his wonderful staff have also made getting braces fun and easy. I never mind going in because they are always so kind and friendly. I am so happy our dentist referred us to Alliance Orthodontics!! I cannot wait to see the end result--straight and beautiful teeth!"

Review Verified on 11/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"The office experience starts with the friendly staff who welcome you and make you feel right at home. Jazmine was made to feel safe and her comfort was always top priority. Dr. Patel took the time to visit with me and Jazmine. He is easy to talk to, very responsive to questions, thoughts and ideas! Very genuine doctor and staff!""

Review Verified on 11/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"Yesterday I came into Anthony Patel orthodotics for a appointment and it was great. I got my bottom wire replaced and my broken bracket fixed and today my teeth aren't sore at all."

Review Verified on 11/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had a bracket break over the weekend. When I called in Monday they were able to give me an appointment right away! Love Dr. Patel!"

Review Verified on 10/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Patel is a great Dr. Being an "older" patient I was very hesitant to go get braces. Dr Patel & staff, from the consultation have been nothing but great at each and every visit. Every time I go in, the experience is great. You can tell Dr Patel really cares about each and every patient. He takes the time to do everything he can to get you the best results."

Review Verified on 10/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great customer service! Every time I have a problem with my wires, I just go to the office and they take care of me on the spot."

Review Verified on 10/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"My experience was good. We fixed the things we needed to and talked about what we are doing for the next time."

Review Verified on 10/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"As always, super friendly & patient staff in every aspect! I greatly appreciate the time Dr. P takes to explain the treatment process at every appt. I always feel like I'm in the loop & have a good understanding of the plan."

Review Verified on 9/16/2014
Reviews 43 - 84 of 631

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com